Carlos Toston

President –/Director of Sales carlos@highclassaero.com

Joey Beltran

Vice President / Operations Manger joey@highclassaero.com

Yamilet Beltran

Chief Financial Officer
yami@highclassaero.com

Jay Veltman

Sales & Purchasing Associate jay@highclassaero.com

Jorge Leal Santafe

Sales & Purchasing Associate jorge@highclassaero.com

Jazlyn Beltran

Sales Assistant
info@Highclassaero.com

Jesus Pinate

Warehouse Associate Warehouse@highclassaero.com

Jonell Beltran

Warehouse Associate
Warehouse@highclassaero.com

Liliana Granda

Sales & Purchasing Associate
liliana@highclassaero.com

Ezra Garcia

Administrative Assistant Ezra@highclassaero.com

Clara Sosa

Warehouse Associate Warehouse@highclassaero.com

Kiro Beltran

Office Emotional Support Dog
info@highclassaero.com

Taz Beltran

Food Time Reminder Dog info@highclassaero.com

Versace Beltran Santafe

Eat your Food Support 
info@highclassaero.com